Within the Reports module are four sub-sections: Favourite Reports, Suggested Reports, Build Table, and Build Chart.
Favourite Reports is your Reporting homepage. Here you can view pre-saved Reports of your choice or view Reports suggested by your team administrators.
The first tab are your Favourite Reports. The option to save a Report as Favourite is available once you have built and previewed a Report, by clicking “Save as Favourite” in the top right-hand part of the screen.
Hover over a Report and click “View” to see it, or “Edit” to make changes to it. If you edit an existing saved Report and then come to save it again, you will be offered the choice of overwriting that saved report, or saving your changes as a new favourite report.
To remove a Report from your Favourites, hover over it and click "Delete".
The second tab holds Reports Suggested by your team. This is a very useful tool for the internal sharing of Reports. Other users suggest Reports for you to see; simply click “View” to open them, "Save as Favourite" to add it to your Favourite Reports, or "Delete" to remove it from your Suggested Reports.
Only Admins can Suggest Reports for members of their team. When Saving a Report as Favourite, there is a "Make Public" checkbox which, if checked, adds the Report to the Suggested Reports section.