For those of you that are using several of our WeTrack modules - say, Planning and Control – Account Admin users can select which module your team are automatically taken to on log-in.

As an example, you might change your default module from Planning to Control when event-time is close.

To make the change, click on your avatar and navigate to Settings > Account > Default Module on Login, and choose a module.

Did this answer your question?