WeTrack relies on varied permission controls to allow admin users to decide what information can be viewed and what actions can be performed by members of their team. To change a user permission, click on your avatar in the bottom left-hand corner of any WeTrack page, navigate to Settings > Users & Departments > Users, and select a particular user.
When viewing a particular user, the right-hand side of the page lists the see and edit permissions for that user in each module.
In the Readiness module, you have the following options:
Can Access Readiness Module: tick if the user should be able to access this module.
User Can See: here, choose whether the user can see every item, or only items assigned to their department.
User Can Edit: here, choose whether the user can see every item, only items assigned to their department, or no items at all.