Types of Milestone

Different levels of milestone

Leoni Keogh avatar
Written by Leoni Keogh
Updated over a week ago

There are three levels of milestone available within WeTrack, labelled Gold, Silver and Bronze by default. These labels are fully customisable.

We recommend choosing milestone labels based on how you would like to report on them. For example, the lowest level might be Department milestones, the middle level might be Event milestones, and the highest level might be Executive milestones.

Admin users can make these choices by clicking on your avatar and navigating to Settings > Planning > Milestones. Learn more about Milestone Settings here.

Did this answer your question?