Many users of WeTrack have Read access to all Projects on a system. However, the system also allows for Projects to be assigned a different privacy status. The privacy options here are:
Open: the project can be seen by all users, dependent on permissions;
Confidential: the project is only visible to users specifically granted access.
Confidential items are recognisable in a list of items with the ‘padlock’ symbol appearing next to the item’s title. Confidential Projects do not appear in the system for those who do not have access.