Introduction to GRAB
The coloured rating system used when testing your Capabilities
Leoni Keogh avatar
Written by Leoni Keogh
Updated over a week ago

Testing your capabilities

When a Capability is tested at a particular Activity in an Evaluation, it will be given one of four scores depending on the success of the evaluation: 

  • Grey – Awaiting Result (it will remain Grey at an Activity that is in the past until you assign it another status)

  • Red – Failed

  • Amber – Partial

  • Blue – Passed 

There is no obligation to raise Lessons or Actions if an Evaluation has failed or only partially passed.

GRAB Breakdown

Capabilities have GRAB breakdowns which can be seen on both lists and details pages. This is a coloured breakdown of test results of evaluations (when that capability has been tested at activities). Activities with dates in the future do not count towards these breakdowns.

Did this answer your question?