This upload was all about you! We know that when you login to WeTrack you don't always want to see every task in the system, so we have made it much easier to focus on the information that matters to you, with a new master switch in the header.
This red dropdown button now defaults to show "Just My Items" when you login to WeTrack, meaning just the tasks, risks, issues, etc. that are assigned to you will be shown. This setting is applied wherever you go in the system - to change it and see other people's information too, just click the button and select "Everything". This setting will be applied until you change it back or logout of WeTrack.
The third option restricts what is shown around the system to "Just My Department" (or Team, FA, etc.), showing only tasks, risks, issues, etc. that are assigned to your department. If you don't see this option, it is because you are not yet assigned to a department - speak to one of your system administrators to set this up (or email us!).
Other than this larger change, there were also general fixes and optimisations in other parts of the system. As ever, if you have any questions or feedback, please get in touch at [email protected]