To mark an incident as closed or complete, select the incident from the Incident List to go to the Incident Details Page. Scroll down, and select "Close Incident" to mark it as complete.

You can then "Move to archive". You will no longer be able to display the incident in the Incident List but it will remain in the indelible record forever. 

Then it is on to solve the next problem!

Did this answer your question?